FrancaisSite MapContact UsHome

Canadian Association of Broadcasters

About the CAB
Copyright Issues
Radio Sector
Television Sector
Specialty & Pay Sector
Research & Submissions
Social Policy Issues
CAB Updates
CAB Members
Industry Related Links
What's New
March 21, 2019
News Release

Broadcasters Term New Media Measures in Budget 2019 "Unfair"

About the CAB >  CEO Radio Council

CAB CEO Radio Council
Ian Lurie

Mr. Ian Lurie
Chief Operating Officer
NewCap Inc.
Toronto, ON

Dave Baxter

Mr. Dave Baxter
President & CEO
Westman Communications Group
Brandon, MB

Julie Adam

Ms. Julie Adam
Senior Vice-President, Radio
Rogers Media Inc.
Toronto, ON

Ron Dann Mr. Ron Dann
Blackburn Radio Inc.
London, ON
Elmer Hildebrand

Mr. Elmer Hildebrand
Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.
Altona, MB

Mr. Michel Lorrain
Cogéco Diffusion inc.
Montreal, QC
Nikki Moffat Ms. Nikki Moffat
President, Local TV and Radio
Bell Media Inc.
Toronto, ON
Geoff Poulton Mr. Geoff Poulton
Vista Radio Ltd.
Courtenay, BC
Troy Reeb Mr. Troy Reeb
Senior Vice-President, News, Radio & Station Operations
Corus Entertainment Inc.
Toronto, ON
Rod Schween Mr. Rod Schween
President & General Manager
Jim Pattison Broadcast Group
Kamloops, BC