FrancaisSite MapContact UsHome

Canadian Association of Broadcasters

About the CAB
Copyright Issues
Radio Sector
Television Sector
Specialty & Pay Sector
Research & Submissions
Social Policy Issues
CAB Updates
CAB Members
Industry Related Links
What's New
November 7, 2017 - News Release
Sylvie Courtemanche Appointed Chair of the Canadian Broadcast Standards Council (CBSC)

About the CAB >  Board of Directors

CAB Board of Directors
Nathalie Dorval

Ms. Nathalie Dorval
Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs & Copyright
Cogéco inc.
Montreal, QC

Rod Schween

Mr. Rod Schween
President & General Manager
Jim Pattison Broadcast Group
Kamloops, BC

Glenda Spenrath

Ms. Glenda Spenrath
Vice-President, Operations & Regulatory Affairs
Newcap Radio
Halifax, NS

Leonore Gibson SECRETARY
Ms. Lenore Gibson
Senior Counsel, Regulatory Affairs
Bell Media Inc.
Ottawa, ON
Heidi Bonnell Ms. Heidi Bonnell
Vice-President, Government Relations
Rogers Communications Inc.
Ottawa, ON
Matt Thompson Mr. Matt Thompson
Director, Legal Affairs
Corus Entertainment Inc.
Ottawa, ON

Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy